I will win 1 day at a time:
- Wake up latest 7:00 am - Woke up at 6:00 am
- Exercise 1 hour in the morning - Did W2D2 for 30 minutes
- Eat 16/8 starting 2:00 pm - Caved in to carbs, 11:30 am
- Exercise 1 hour in the afternoon - No go. Need the rest
- Eat LCHF at 8:00 pm - On the dot
- Sleep at 11.00 pm - Yes with do that
That's the minimum to win the day
My BP is back to normal with early to bed last night,
No sugar, no starch! Let's go for another "Green Day".
Another night with a terrible dream. I dreamt I was a mainframe salesman and I had not been selling anything since the day I joined the company. I stalled while trying to use a tiny laptop for product demo. The asshole Hanafiah was on my heels. There was Linda the secretary, bitching as usual. I went for a smoke with Azham. Fuck... Why am I having all these weird and yet lucid dreams? I blame it on the medication.
Well, today is W2D2. I'm gonna take it easy today. My weight is 84.8 kg. That is the result of no carbs for one day.
I am chasing after health really. With health I can run far and fast. That is my holy grail. I am going for reverse metabolic aging.
------------------
Running back to back certainly hurts. I only managed to hit 2.47 km. A 400 meters drop in performance compares to yesterday. My left thigh muscle is so painful that I decided not to continue with the walk after that.
------------------
Caved in to carbs. I was ravenous and a bit worn out after the run this morning. No regret. I need the energy. It felt like I was bonking. So to compensate, no dinner tonight.
------------------
This being thin thing is a journey. So I endure as much as I can. I got to stick to the plan.
-------------------
No comments:
Post a Comment